Duo album with Kit Downes, SN Variations. Cover art: Maya Rochat. More information....

5 S-Bahn

Cassette and blue Vinyl release. September 2020 Boomkat Editions | Documenting Sound

Paradise 94

Solo album, vinyl released March 2018 on Modern Love
Cover art: Rebecca Salvadori.
More information....


Multichannel tape and live cello. Commissioned by INA GRM. Split release with Max Eilbacher, released 2020 on GRM Portrait Series / Editions Mego.

RFG Inventions for Cello and Computer

A collaboration with Peter Zinovieff, released February 2020 on PAN.
Co-produced with ZKM.
Artwork by Johannes Schnatmann & Bill Kouligas. More info...

Oliver Messiaen - Louange à l'éternité de Jésus

10 inch black Vinyl / Digital. Released June 2020 on Modern Love.
Artwork by Anton Bialas and Kamilya Kuspanova.  More info...

Lament in Three Parts

Solo album, released May 21 2020 on Cafe Oto's digital label TakuRoku.  Artwork by Billy Steiger and foreword by Sophie Fetokaki. More information...

Scelsi EP

Featuring Giacinto Scelsi’s ‘Duo for violin and cello’, Aisha Orazbayeva (violin), Lucy Railton (cello),  Chris Watson‘s ‘Invertebrate Harmonics’ and Honshirabe 本調 performed by Joe Browning. Released 2016.  More information...

Three Or One

The music of J.S. Bach, Fred Thomas (piano), Aisha Orazbayeva (violin), Lucy Railton (cello).  Released October 2021 on ECM NEW SERIES

False Positive

Original Sound Track, ‘False Positive’ A24 films, Lakeshore Records 2021. 
A collaboration with Yair Elazar Glotman. More information...

Featuring on

Petter Eldh ‘Koma West’ (Wejazz 2022)

Taku Sugimoto ‘Octet’ (Meenna, 2021)

HELM ‘Axis’ (Dais Records, 2021)

Hala Wardé ‘A Roof for Silence’ (Soundwalk Collective, 2021)

Christian Lillinger ‘Open Form for Society’ & ‘Open Form for Society LIVE’ (Plaist, 2021)

Kassel Jaeger ‘Swamp’ (Shelter Press, 2021)

PPDIII ‘Pilled up on a couple of doves’ (Shelter Press, 2021)

Kit Downes ‘Dream Life of Debris’ (ECM 2020)

Catherine Lamb ‘Prisma Interius VIII’ (Sacred Realism, 2020)

Yair Elazar Glotman & Mats Erlandsson ‘Emanate’ (130701, 2020)

Rhodri Davies ‘Transversal Time’ (Confront Records, 2020)

Beatrice Dillon ‘Workaround’ (PAN, 2019)

Alex Hills ‘Some States Can Be Resolved Rhythmically’ (Carrier Records, 2013)